General Contact Info

We are in business to deliver great taste for generations. At Giorgio Foods we will continue to set trends by anticipating tastes and giving our customers a wide range of products to grow their business. To find out what Giorgio Foods can do to build your business, call us at 800.220.2139

Once you see how appetizing we can make your bottom line look, you’ll join thousands of satisfied Retail, Food Service, Industrial and Educational customers who have come to expect exceptional quality, fresh thinking and a team totally focused on their success. It adds up to generations of innovation that benefit our customers today and in the ever-changing times to come. Giorgio, delivering great taste for generations.

Giorgio Sales Team

Brian Threlfall
Executive Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Email: bthrelfall@giorgiofoods.com

Retail Sales Team

Dale T. Landis
Sr. Vice President of Sales
Email: dlandis@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-916-8347
Markets: Ohio | Iowa | Nebraska | Texas | Oklahoma | Missouri | Minnesota | Illinois | Wisconsin | Arizona | California | Oregon | Washington | Colorado | Michigan | Indiana

Dennis C. Toomey
Sr. Vice President of Sales
Email: dtoomey@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-916-8345
Markets: New York | New Jersey | Pennsylvania | Louisiana | Connecticut | Kentucky | Maine | Massachusetts | Maryland | Vermont | Virginia | North Carolina | South Carolina | Florida

Dave Sensenig
Director of Retail Sales and Corporate Marketing
Email: dsensenig@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-916-8328

Find a Retail Broker

Food Service Sales Team

Ron Hoffman
Sr. Vice President of Sales and Marketing Foodservice and Industrial
Email: rhoffman@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-916-8329
Markets: National

Dale Landis
Sr. Vice President of Sales
Email: dlandis@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-916-8347
Markets: Arizona | California | Colorado | Idaho | Montana | Nevada | New Mexico | Oregon | Washington | West Texas | Utah | Wyoming

Dennis Toomey
Regional Sales Manager
Email: dtoomey@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-916-8345
Markets: North Carolina | South Carolina

Bill Litvin
Sr. Vice President Sales
Email: blitvin@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-916-8339

David Roemer
Vice President and National Accounts Manager
Email: droemer@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-926-2139 Ext 8105
Markets: West | Midwest

Paul Tucker
Vice President of School Food Service Sales and Co-Manufacturing
Email: ptucker@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-916-8362
Markets: Connecticut | Delaware | Indiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | Ohio | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | Vermont | Virginia | West Virginia

Doug Stewart
Vice President of Sales
Email: dstewart@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 860-208-0442
Markets: Connecticut | Massachusetts | Maine | New Hampshire | Rhode Island | Vermont

Carole Opel
National Sales Manager of School Foodservice
Email: copel@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-926-2139 Ext 8104
Markets: National | Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | Texas (Except West Texas)

David Sensenig
Corporate Marketing Manager
Email: dsensenig@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-916-8328
Markets: New Jersey | Metro New York | Eastern PA

Lisa Hemker
Regional Sales Manager
Email: lhemker@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-926-2139 Ext 8120
Markets: Iowa | Michigan | Minnesota | Montana | North Dakota | South Dakota

Kris Kaczmarczyk
Regional Sales Manager
Email: kkaczmarczyk@giorgiofoods.com
Phone: 610-926-2139 Ext 8107
Markets: Arkansas | Illinois | Kansas | Kentucky | Nebraska | Tennessee | Wisconsin | Missouri

Find a Foodservice Broker

Giorgio Foods, Inc.

Phone: 610-926-2139
Fax: 610-926-7012

Email

info@giorgiofoods.com

Mailing Address:
Giorgio Foods, Inc.
PO Box 96
Temple, PA 19560

Shipping Address (UPS/FedEx, etc.):
Giorgio Foods, Inc.
1161 Park Road
Reading, PA 19605
Customer Service: 800.220.2139
Phone: 610.926.2139
Fax: 610.926.7012

For obtaining directions using a GPS, please use the following address:
1161 Park Road
Maidencreek Township
Blandon, PA 19510